Book Online

Check-In
24
Oct
Duration
03
Nights
 

Broadbeach Savannah Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Broadbeach Savannah guests.

Amazing help with an earlier check-in from the lady at the desk on Saturday. So very helpful & welcoming, can't say enough in appreciation.

Grant Bliss - via Google
24 Aug 2021

We arrived at the Broadbeach Savannah in mid-March after a mad dash back from Europe. We left on 1 October. Pretty sure there is furniture there that’s been resident for a shorter time than us. We spent our first 4 weeks in a studio on Level 8 and then 6 months in a 1 bedroom on Level 11. Absolutely loved it. It’s a few minutes walk down to the beach, slightly longer to walk to Pacific Fair shopping centre (only due to horrible traffic lights crossing the highway). Also a short walk to Oasis Shopping centre. Very easy to self-cater with a Woolworths at Oasis and also a Woolworths and Coles and excellent fruiterer at Pacific Fair. We used the pool and spa a lot initially - kept clean and well maintained. Reception and all staff are friendly and helpful. The 1 bedroom apartment had great air conditioning, a very comfy king bed and a hugely useful euro-laundry with washer and dryer. The views from the higher floors are fabulous. It is the Gold Coast, there is construction - it’s a fact of life - there is nothing particularly close to Savannah happening at the moment - but you will hear a bit of noise in the distance. The common areas are kept hoovered and clean. We enjoyed our stay and figure it’s one of the best locations on the coast.

JnVSydney - Via Trip Advisor
03 Oct 2020

Another great place to stay. Close to lots of entertainment spots and the beach. All within walking distance. Planning a longer stay next time. Affordable, Private, clean, friendly customer service. Loved the bed so comfy, wanted to bring it home.

Tracey J - Via Trip Advisor
14 Nov 2019

Booked direct for 7 night stay. Room rate was more favourable than other similar accommodation in such a handy location. The view from level 11 was great from the enclosed balcony . Room was comfortable, well stocked including washing machine,hairdryer, good sized TV, and king size bed. Good security and good lift access. Free continental breakfast a bonus. Staff very helpful & friendly. Pacific Fair & Public bus & train transport across road. Would highly recommend.

O1691GXrobert - Via Trip Advisor
19 Sep 2019

Friendly staff, room clean. Wonderful views from large balcony. Spacious living area. Everything you could want. Would definitely stay here again. Close to shops and transport. 15 minutes walk to Pacific Fair.

Margaret R - Via Trip Advisor
29 Jul 2019

Great place to stay, very handy to Pacific Fair, casino and beach. The lady that looks after breakfast was a pleasure, very friendly, helpful and great at her job. Enjoyed my stay very much.

Andrea - Mackay
24 Aug 2018

I have just returned home from 3 nights at Savannah apartments, my 2nd stay there. I cant fault this place staff are exceptionally welcoming and helpful, rooms are very clean and comfortable and continental breakfasts are an added bonus. Savannah really is a great spot to holiday, it's a 6 minute walk to either Broadbeach shops or Broadbeach South tram and bus station. 10 minutes to either Pacific Fair or The Star Casino so very handy to everything.

Margaret Ball - Collaroy Sydney
29 Jun 2018

We have just spent two weeks from November 9th until November 24th at Broadbeach Savannah Resort and enjoyed a fantastic holiday.
The breakfast was very sufficient and was all you could eat. We found the staff to be very helpful, welcoming and nothing was a problem.
The location was fantastic. We definitely intend returning for future holidays. A big thank you from Carole and Tom, room 1304.

Carole & Tom Groot - Nelson, New Zealand
29 Nov 2017

I just spent 2 nights in this hotel and can't fault it at all. The room was clean and tidy, breakfast was great and there was plenty of selection. Staff were helpful and friendly. Yes there is a construction site next door but heard hardly any noise and it was after 7am when they started work. So handy to everything in broadbeach will definately stay here again :)

De-Anne Burgess - New zealand
08 May 2016

I called with some questions today as I wanted to book accommodation for my daughter. Sandy took my inquiry and she could not have been more helpful. I called back a few hours later to make the booking and Sandy remembered me and made the booking process so easy.
I commend your customer service and if my daughters stay is similar, I know she will have a fantastic time staying there.
Thanks

Vikki - QLD
27 Jan 2015

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields